Scandanavian men!

Scandanavian men!

I have died and gone to ho heaven. If god created the prefect place on earth for a working girl to go and ply her trade, it would be Scandinavia. The men are absolutely the most beautiful I have ever seen. I mean stunning, tall, fit, clean, sweet smelling, gorgeous, courteous, and sexy as fuck. Why are these men are paying for sex is absolutely beyond me! I mean, every client I saw, I would have quite happily screwed for free, repeatedly. It is like being in a Ford modelling agency. The tall, and the beautiful don’t come close to describing it. So, the question I have is, since the Vikings conquered Ireland, and the Danish, Fins, Swedes and Norwegians are descended from this same group of conquerors, how come the Scandinavians are closely akin to gods and the Irish are more resembling the left over characters from Mordor after the elves have decimated the place?

In terms of looks and build there is really no comparison. Now mind you, not all of them are good looking, but unlike in Ireland where a good looking one stands out, in Sweden, an ugly one stands out. The other thing is, I hardly saw any fat people! Everyone was so blonde and fit, with complexions that glowed! The girls had little to no make up on and looked absolutely beautiful. This could be attributed to the fact that most people eat healthily, and consume way less alcohol than they do in Ireland.

Seriously, after working in Scandinavia and seeing the utter beauty of the clientele, hell would have to freeze over twice, thaw and freeze again before I would set my happy ass anywhere near Ireland ever-a-fucking-gain! I could kick myself! All these years of having to tolerate what can only be describes as trolls from the mountain hinterlands as clientele. Uncouth, unmannered, uncultured, uncivilised, and unclean bastards that they are! How can these people call themselves a civilised first world country is beyond me.

Mind you equal opportunity ho, will shag Quasimodo, and fake orgasms with gleeful abandon, but when a girl is getting paid to shag by, what can only be remarked on as gods walking the earth, well far be it from me to not seriously enjoy the encounter.

And then these lovely creatures will send you pictures, and ask if it ok for them to visit you!? I had one specimen send me a picture, I swear I was ready to catch the next thing with wings. Sweet divine mother of Jesus! That boy was fit as a butchers dog!

Dear god, these creatures are blessed! I mean, seriously blessed. Not only do you have some of the most divine creatures calling you for sex, but these gods want to please you! And oh, can they! I mean, they will lick all parts, in a way, that makes me wonder where the hell have they been studying. All I can say, is bless Scandinavian women, because they must be some of the most demanding females on the planet. Cause the men are truly trained, well.

Not only is the sex with clients better, but they pay more! And are delighted for the smallest bit of affection. Well, I have now made it my life’s mission to find my future husband. He is somewhere in this part of the world. He doesn’t know it yet, but I will find him, and when I do. He will be the happiest man on the planet.

In fact there was one gent, the best term I can use to describe this man, was beautiful, absolute and total perfection! Magical. Now, those who know me, will attest to the fact that I am the consummate professional. None of this breaking of the rules, or engaging in getting personal with clients, FFS! That is until I met, what can only be described as my match. An evolved alpha male in the purest sense of the word, the creature I knew existed, dreamt about, fantasised about, but never found. Until now.

Now, when an alpha female meets an alpha male that is in essence her mate-the fit was perfect! I fell asleep in his arms! ffs! A very odd thing happens to her. She takes a lateral step, and acknowledges her master. Not in a submissive way, more in an acceptance of knowing when a true man is present. And there is also a visceral reaction as well. In other words, she completely loses her fucking mind! Principles who? What principles? You want to be taken and taken with a ferocity that surprised this well balanced and controlled woman. I have never meet a man like this before, and rest assured after 17 hours of pretty much non stop love making and several rip roaring screaming orgasms, I walked away from the encounter craving and needing his touch. Sweet divine mother of Jesus! Why is good love making almost like an assault? We left our mark on each other in the form of scratches, bites, nibbles, razor rash. My nose looks like Rudolph’s, slap some antlers on me, and Santa won’t know the difference. I still get weak kneed when I remember the things I did with this man. He smelled good, tasted good, I haven’t found a single negative thing about him yet.

Yes, those words have been uttered by me. I have found what can only be the closest thing to a perfect man! What now?

Leave a Reply

