I Am A Career Ho

I Am A Career Ho

For those of you who haven’t figured it out yet, I am a career ho. Yup, I will probably die sucking cock for a living. There are worst ways to go I suppose. Yes, I have grouchy days, and sometimes wish my clients to the blackest parts of hell, but who doesn’t? Service industry jobs can be wearing on the soul.

I know, I should strive to be the best I can be, but fuck me if I am not contented laying on my back and using my foufou as a cash machine. Seriously, what other job can boost of perks like the one I have? I am my own boss, I set my own working hours, I am picky as fuck about whom I choose to share my body with, I get paid in cash, I get to travel the world, I lay about in some of the most delightfully expensive lingerie looking fabulous, I can buy what I want, when I want it and not really worry about paying my bills at the end of the month, I can take off the week I am bleeding like Niagara Falls, and when I have a DOM session I can flay the pink skin off of some subs rear with gleeful abandon and get paid handsomely for the privilege. What’s there not to like?

What I have a difficult time getting my head around is, how come more people getting 6 quid an hour don’t self destruct when clientele act up? I get a blasted good hourly wage, not as much as baby’s mamas do, but that is a skill set I have yet to acquire. And will happily tell someone who is starting to annoy me, where the fuck to get off. Now I find my ability to deal with annoyances is directly proportional to how much I am getting paid. The more I am getting for a booking, my ability to deal with idiots in small doses does increase somewhat. There is a cap though. Lets be clear, there is only so much idiocy I am willing to tolerate in any given day, no matter how much I am getting paid. I can sell my body, not my soul. So, if I divide my hourly wage by how many working hours there are in the day, at 6 quid an hour, the client would get about 3 seconds of my patience and good will before I would go postal on their asses for annoying me. Hummmm, I think I had best stick to sucking cock. It just seems safer for the general population as a whole.

4 thoughts on “I Am A Career Ho

Leave a Reply

