Designer Pussy

Designer Pussy

Apparently I have one. I always though I just had a pussy, well it seems due to the bits all being neatly tucked in, mine is the go to for those seeking designer lips. Somebody shoot me!

Seriously, gentlemen! If you are looking at a woman when her legs are spread in front of you and all you can think about is the labia minora is longer that the labia majora, you my friend are not focusing on the right thing. Or you are getting way too much pussy! Trust me when my man is down there, he had better be attending to the task at hand, not bloody comparing a catalogue of cuntflaps! And if he is, I had better not find out!

You fools need to be more appreciative when you are at the altar. Designer pussy my ass!

2 thoughts on “Designer Pussy

  1. I think that the trend for designer labia is actually driven by women rather than men. Women have no idea of the diversity of labia and that all are pretty, special and unique to the owner. Any man who would be critical of a woman’s genitals, is not worthy of her.

    1. I would have to disagree, considering I am mostly heterosexual, I am not on the habit of looking at other females genitalia as a matter of course. And really couldn’t careless what their bits looked like. I think this obsession starts with men. Let’s look a female genital mutation, I doubt a woman looked down there and decided it needed to be fixed!

Leave a Reply

